I’m back

It’s been a while.  Every time I think about blogging, something comes up.  The most recent something was a jam packed week away on business.

So ladies and gentleman, your girl is now BACK!

And I have so much to say, I don’t really know where to start. 

Hmmmm…. let’s just go through a random recap of the last few weeks, okay?  I’ll follow up with more detail soon.

I’m reading In Defense of Food.  Milk made crabmeat and shrimp stuffed tilapia for dinner.  I did not gain ANY weight during my weeklong work conference (whew!).  I’m reducing my meat intake.  Oatmeal is too mushy.  Did you know you can make oatmeal in your crockpot while you sleep?  My canned kale never happened *sigh*  Zumba is kicking my butt every Saturday.  The CSA is almost over.  I’m craving pumpkin curry.  I have a head of cauliflower.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

